Multi-Sport Holiday Camps

The AFC Fylde Community Foundation will once again be inviting all children between the school years of reception and year six, to take part in its ever successful summer activity festival.

The Foundation will be running two Summer Activity Festival Camps from Kirkham and St Annes. The Foundation will be providing each child who attends this festival with a number of opportunities including;

  • Football Tournaments with first team players of AFC Fylde
  • Dodgeball
  • Handball
  • Athletics
  • Fun Skills and Activities
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventures Activities

We will also be offering dance and gymnastics each Tuesday throughout the summer

The Summer Activity Festival Camps will take place at the following locations and dates;

Kirkham

Wednesday 27th July to Friday 29th July – Kirkham and Wesham Primary School

Monday 1st August to Friday 5th August – Kellamergh Park

Monday 8th August to Friday 12th August – Willows Catholic Primary School

Monday 15th August to Friday 19th August – Willows Catholic Primary School

Monday 22nd August to Friday 26th August – Willows Catholic Primary School

Tuesday 30th August to Friday 2nd September – Kellamergh Park

Lytham St Annes

Wednesday 27th July to Friday 29th July – Mayfield Primary School

Monday 1st August to Friday 5th August – Mayfield Primary School

Monday 8th August to Friday 12th August – Mayfield Primary School

Monday 15th August to Friday 19th August – Mayfield Primary School

Activities will take place between 09.00am – 16.00pm at both locations.

Pricing starts from £12 per day, per child. We offer weekly discounts of £50 per week.

 

 

Video: Syd making a special appearance at a Sports Camp


CMS5UzWWsAAX17j